What countries participate in the awards?

The SIA has received submissions for all seven continents and the following countries. 

Australia Austria Bahrain Bulgaria Canada
China Colombia Croatia Denmark England
Estonia France Germany Greece Hong Kong
India Indonesia Iran Ireland Israel
Italy Japan Kuwait Latvia Lithuania
Malaysia Mauritius Mexico Bangladesh Nepal
New Zealand Northern Ireland Pakistan Philippines Puerto Rico
Russia Singapore Singapore Slovenia South Africa
Spain Sweden Switzerland Thailand The Netherlands
Ukraine Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States
Venezuela Vietnam West Indies Yugoslavia